National Associations

Afbel

Contact person: Mar Duque
duque@afbel.es

ANIE

Contact person: Marco Vecchio
marco.vecchio@anie.it 

ANIMEE

Contact person: Marta Epifânio
martaepifanio@animee.pt

BEAMA

Contact person: ‘Rob Waythe
Rob.Waythe@beama.org.uk

EMSAD

Contact person: Avni Aydogan
avni.aydogan@emsad.org.tr

 

FEDET

Contact person: Henry Lootens
henry.lootens@fme.nl

FEEI

Contact person: Christoph Wanzenböck
christoph.wanzenbock@feei.at

GIMELEC

Contact person: Rodolphe de Beaufort
rdebeaufort@gimelec.fr

SWISSMEM

Contact person: Pascal Streiff
p.streiff@swissmem.ch

 

ZVEI

Contact person: Oliver Blank
Oliver.Blank@zvei.org

Corporate members

ABB

Contact person: Paolo Perani
paolo.perani@it.abb.com

EATON

Contact person: Volkan Ünlü
volkanuenlue@eaton.com

 

GE

Contact person: Philippe Roussel
philippe.roussel@ge.com

KYTE POWERTECH

Contact person: Patrick Healy
patrick.healy@kytepowertech.com

ORMAZABAL

Contact person: Guillermo Amann
guillermo.amann@velatia.com

SIEMENS

Contact person: Christoph Menger
christoph.menger@siemens.com

Associate members

Climalife

Contact person: Christelle Rodrigues
crodrigues@climalife.dehon.com

WIKA

Contact person: Daniel Staiger
daniel.staiger@wika.com